Contact & Location


Paoli Presbyterian Church

225 S. Valley Road, Paoli, PA 19301
Office: 610-644-8250

Email: office@paolipres.org

 

Staff Email:

Susan Alloway: Communications Specialist
susan.alloway@paolipres.org

Becca Bruner: Associate Pastor of Young Adults and Families
becca.bruner@paolipres.org

Jeff Conway: Pastor
Jeff.Conway@paolipres.org

Gail Glass: Financial/Membership Secretary
gail.glass@paolipres.org

Daphne Hager: Director of Christian Education
d.hager@paolipres.org

Ginny Iacone: Executive Assistant
Ginny.Iacone@paolipres.org

Tom Infield: Mission Coordinator
tom.infield@paolipres.org

Bryan Jones: Director of Youth Ministries
bryan.jones@paolipres.org

Jonathan Kreamer: Director of Music Ministries
jkkreamer@paolipres.org

Jonathan Mikesell: Associate Pastor of Administration
jonathan.mikesell@paolipres.org

Jenifer Murray: Childcare/Data Entry
jenifer91869@comcast.net

Michael Reaves: Associate Director of Contemporary Worship
michael.reaves@paolipres.org